SYTYCD all-stars revealed, top 24 spoiled

So You Think You Can Dance‘s season seven extreme makeover includes the return of 12 former finalists who will be randomly paired with the top 10 this year, and Fox officially announced who they are late Friday, following Nigel Lythgoe revealing the list slowly on Twitter.

The returnees are Stephen “tWitch” Boss, Comfort Fedoke, Courtney Galiano, Anya Garnis, Lauren Gottlieb, Neil Haskell, Allison Holker, Mark Kanemura, Pasha Kovalev, Kathryn McCormick, Ade Obayomi, and Dominic “D-trix” Sandoval.

Meanwhile, the top 24 have been revealed by the blog SYTYCDism, which reported that last week was Vegas week. With the new schedule, it’s not clear at what point the top 24 will be revealed, but it will obviously come after several audition episodes.

discuss this story